Orders placed by Sunday 30 July will be delivered 7-11 August 2017

Testimonials

Welcome to Impact Furniture! Being a family run company that had been established since 2003 we have proved that we can please our virtual customer by delivering approachable, efficient and fast responding customer service as well as solid, good quality goods. We pride ourselves on our excellent reviews score on Reviews.co.uk and 100% positive feedback on eBay.

Below are just some of the comments we have received from our satisfied customers:


Just wanted to say thank you very much for organising re-delivery of the table top. It arrived in perfect condition today and my study is now complete!! :)

I look forward to buying more furniture off you in the future.

Many thanks,

Yun

01.06.2017

Purchased - Venom office furniture

Location; Surrey



I would just like to say thanks for the very Speedy delivery of sideboard. Ordered Monday and delivered Tuesday – WOW.

Elaine

29.03.2017

Purchased - Viva sideboard in White Gloss

Location: Glasgow


Just want to say a big thank you for being flexible on delivery it worked out great. Just finished putting together and we are very pleased it looks really good. Thanks again.

Malcolm

24.03.2017

Purchased - Kaspian Sideboard in Sonoma Oak

Location: Walsall


Just a quick email to say thank you for the excellent service.

We already owned a bedroom set from yourselves and will no doubt purchase from you again the future.

Thanks again

Neil

20.03.2017

Purchased Fargo - Living Room Set

Location: Nuneaton


I have left you 5 star rating and will buy from you again in the near future your service is excellent x

Linda M.

22.01.2017

Purchased Fever - Cabinet ( REG1D/12/8 ) White/White High Gloss

Location: Winsford


I have put the furniture together, and it looks fantastic! The quality is higher than expected, I will definitely look at your website in the future should I require any more items. Thank you once again.

Rick W.

23.11.2016

Purchased Frontal Living Room set

Location: Ely



Thanks so much for sending me the additional spare door. You are the best seller I have ever seen. You are a STAR and I'm a very satisfied buyer. I will come back and buy more items from you and will pass your details to my friends.

I wish you all the best,

Nina B.

08.06.2016

Purchased Antwerpen Tall Cabinet with Mirror Door

Location: London


Just wanted to acknowledge that I received the hood, and wanted to say thank you, for helping me out to finish this kitchen.

It looks lovely once all assembled.

Thank you very much

Xavier

25.05.2016

Purchased Junona Kitchen Set in Grey / White Gloss

Location: London


Let me say how pleased we are with the quality and look of the furniture. We bought a Kaspian sideboard a couple of weeks ago and loved it and that's why we decided to change all the other furniture to match it. Can't wait to get the order..

Thanks again.

William B.

25.05.2016

Purchased Kaspian sideboard.

Location: London


Thank you so much for the prompt delivery of our kitchen units, exactly as you said it would be. We are so pleased with the quality, it could not be better, the price was excellent and we would recommend you to anyone. We are so pleased, if you ever wish you can give our email address to anyone who wishes to verify the quality of the service and goods. FIVE STAR ALL THE WAY, Thank you so much again.

Sincerely, Robert W. F.

30.03.2016

Purchased Junona kitchen set in Grey Wolfram / White Gloss.

Location: Banbury


Thanks for the quick delivery. The kitchen is brilliant btw!

Cheers

Lee B.

10.02.2016

Purchased Junona kitchen set in Wenge / Sonoma Oak.

Location: Armagh



I would just like to tell you that I received the replacement top yesterday and I have now put together the sideboard. It really is beautiful.

I would like to thank you for your excellent customer service.
Maria R.
19.11.2015
Location: Derbyshire
Purchased Fever Glass Sideboard in White Gloss

We purchased our new kitchen from impact furniture, and would highly recommend the company. Any queries we had were quickly dealt with. Impact furniture customer service is second to none. Thank you

Damian B.

13.11.2015

Location: Shropshire

Purchased Junona kitchen set



Just a short note to say that I have successfully assembled the furniture you supplied to us, everything was good - no shortages or damage - and the overall effect in the room we were furnishing is just what we had hoped for.

Thank you for your support and the way you dealt with the order.

David B.
02.04.2015
Purchased Jang furniture.




I just wanted to say thank you for delivering the Synthia wardrobe to us today. We are delighted with the wardrobe and I was very impressed with your customer service. I had reservations about ordering an item of furniture from a company I was not familiar with, but it has been a very smooth and friendly transaction and the wardrobe is even better than we hoped for. Thank you.

Linda D.
14.09.2014
Location: Watford
Purchased Synthia corner wardrobe.




All goods were received in good condition. We are very pleased with the items and appreciate the excellent effort in preparing them for delivery. Many Thanks.

Brian Brown
27.06.2013
Location: Northern Ireland
Purchased Stylius Entrance Hall Set




Hi Julia, just wanted to let you know the furniture is now assembled and looks amazing. Many thanks and I will definitely be buying from you guys again in the future, all the best.

Stephanie Martin
31.07.2012
Location: Bolton
Purchased Fargo Living Room Set




Dear Julia, I would like to thank you for the great service you have given us when we brought Fargo Living Room Furniture Set in Wenge. We are very pleased with them and it looks great.

The communication that we received was excellent.

Susan Pearce
20.04.2012
Location: London
Purchased Fargo Living Room Set




I would like to thank everyone at Impact Furniture for the outstanding customer service that they provided. I made a very specific request as to the delivery of the bedroom furniture that we bought and the team did all they could to meet my request, in fact they even exceeded what they first said they could do!

We chose Impact Furniture because the designs available were different and much more stylish than those available elsewhere in the UK, having built and installed the furniture I can confirm that it is as good as it looks....we now have one very happy son in his new bedroom.

Thanks to all at Impact Furniture for your help!

Brett Kavanagh
31.03.2012
Location: Hitchin
Purchased Creatio Children's Room Set




Furniture arrived safely, I am very happy with them; they look stunning in my new lounge. Thank you.

Lindy Darnell
08.01.12
Location: Scotland
Purchased Fargo Living Room Set




I received my order yesterday and just wanted to say thank you for the great service. The desk arrived on day you said it would and it was delivered according to the instruction I left when making the purchase on-line.

Marta Kanabus
19.01.12
Location: London
Purchased Klio Desk.

The units are all now fully installed, it was reasonably straightforward to put together and is looking very smart. We're very pleased with it. I will recommend your company to my family and friends. It's nice to see some modern European furniture for sale (aside from IKEA which has a limited range). Thanks and regards

Tony Cox
12.05.2011
Location: Gosport
Purchased FARGO Living Room Set in Tatra Beech




Just a quick message to thank you for the service received. It was a real Pleasure dealing with you and I think the way you do business should be any seller’s way to success. Good luck.

Samir Dahdouh
29.05.2008
Location: London
Purchased KIM Bedroom and EKRAN MDF in Nida Maple Kitchen Set




Thanks for delivery of kitchen units today. I wish to thank everybody involved and wish to say that everything was done perfectly. I have just started to open the packages and was really surprised with all the accessories. I am sure that I shall be really pleased when they have been assembled. Thanks once again.

Frank Walton
16.04.2008
Location: Preston
Purchased PORTAL in Antique Cherry Kitchen Set




I would like to thank you for selling me such a great kitchen, it was easy to make up, nothing was missing and my kitchen looks like I have spent thousands of pounds on it not hundreds. Thanks again Impact Furniture. I will tell my friends about you.

Suzanna Taylor
26.02.2008
Location: Swindon
Purchased EKRAN MDF in Cherry Kitchen Set




I just wanted you to know that we've now put furniture together. Husband found instructions easy to follow and quality very good. (Before we bought your furniture I'd just bought flat packed furniture from Argos for younger daughter and instructions were hopeless and quality poor.) We're extremely happy with it all. This furniture was bought for my daughter and she is really really happy. Husband is jealous of it, especially the big wardrobe. When we come to do our bedroom we will certainly be looking at your website again. So once again thanks.

Sandy McLoughlin
06.04.2007
Location: Egham, Surrey
Purchased KIM Bedroom Set




I just wanted to say many thanks for your service, over the past year it has been exceptional in every way possible. It is remarkable to find Sellers as credible as yourselves and wish you and your business every success for the future. I will definitely purchase from you again and recommend my family and friends to do so also. Many Thanks

Natalie Anderson
17.03.2007
Location: Thorton Heath, Surrey
Purchased FANTAZIA Bedroom Set




Just wanted to say a big thanks, furniture arrived nice and early on Thursday and its lovely.... The instructions were all very clear and easy to follow making assembly very easy! Thanks again I will certainly purchase from you again.

Emma Greer
19.12.2006
Location: Crawley, W Sussex
Purchased SEN Bedroom Set




Thank you so much, the kitchen is great and I cannot fault your customer service. I have recommended you to loads of people. Thanks again.

Elizabeth Johnston
30.06.2006
Location: Edinburgh
Purchased EKRAN Solid Wood Kitchen Set




Just to let you know kitchen arrived yesterday...as you probably know. We've opened one pack to have a look at the doors... it is GORGOUS!!! We won't be assembling it yet though, as I am still waiting for key items to be delivered like cooker and hob. We are hoping to install it towards the end of this month / beginning of July. I'm looking forward to seeing it all finished now. I will email you and let you know if everything is fine when we unpack and build.

Thanks for selling such a FAB kitchen. I will let you know when it's all finished!

Hayley Brown
09.06.2006
Location: Oxford
Purchased RAMKA in Dark Apple Kitchen Set




I'd like to thank you for the kitchen units. It took a week to install everything and it looks perfect now! Thanks again and I will leave a good feedback for your business. All the best.

Farshad Ai
11.04.2006
Location: London
Purchased CLASSIC in Light Alder Kitchen Set




Many thanks for the prompt delivery. I look forward to putting all of the furniture together. Thank you and kind regards.

Neil Mayes
08.04.2006
Location: Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire.
Purchased MALENA Bedroom Set




Just wanted to thank you personally for a terrific service you provided. Your communications were top class and the delivery was painless. I haven’t as yet built the suite but if your service is anything to go by I am sure it will be just what I wanted, again, many thanks.

Neil Radford
22.03.2006
Location: Andover, Hampshire
Purchased SYRIUSZ Bedroom Set

Impact Furniture is rated 5.00 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 301 merchant reviews

5.00 / 5 Rating
301 Reviews
I purchased the white gloss kaspian tall unit. Absolutely delighted with the unit which looks great for the price. Was well-packaged and delivered at a convenient time. Contact with the company was very prompt with immediate response to emails. I am a bit rubbish at DIY but managed to put together fairly easily apart from needing a bit of help to hang the door. Would definitely recommend!
The initial delivery arrived well ahead of scheduled dates, and the damaged goods (which was out of your hands) was rectified ASAP. Not much more I could ask for! :)
Rapid despatch of goods
Copyright © 2003-2017 Impact Furniture Ltd in UK, Inc. All rights reserved. Company reg. 06359447. Unit 10 Hardwicke Industrial Estate, Hardwicke Rd., Great Gransden, SG19 3BJ United Kingdom